Mo’ Cowbell Half Marathon Playlist

I love making playlists used specifically for a race. This time, for the Mo’ Cowbell half marathon Sunday, I decided to make a playlist with a song from every year I’ve been alive; oldest to newest. I did my research on this website.

Here it is!

IMG_1628.PNG

IMG_1629.PNG

IMG_1631.PNG

This playlist is about 2 hours 20 minutes long. If I can finish my half marathon before it ends I’ll be very happy!

5 responses to “Mo’ Cowbell Half Marathon Playlist

  1. I love this idea! So many fun songs! 🙂

  2. What a cool idea! I love three of these songs: Flashdance, Footloose, and How Will I Know. For Bangles, I would have chosen Eternal Flame. But I’m not the one running this half-marathon! Again, good luck! And have fun!!

  3. Nice! Sounds like you’re super prepared if you even have your playlist ready!

Leave a Reply

