Friday Funnies

It’s my birthday today! I’m going to spend most of it driving to Milwaukee. I’m watching my friend Allison compete in some sort of fancy national triathlon tomorrow.

But in the meantime I wanted to share something I’ve watched probably twenty times since yesterday.

This is from a game show I’ve never heard of called Hole in the Wall. I think I would love to play this game. It is admittedly ridiculous but also really challenging. I watched some episodes on YouTube and you have to be pretty athletic–strong and flexible–to do well.

I’m not usually amused by this type of America’s Funniest Home Videos-esque low brow comedy, but while I am sharing the examples of it that do make me giggle, here’s another one I’ve watched hundreds of times.

Enjoy your day!

3 responses to “Friday Funnies

  1. It’s always good to laugh, especially on your birthday! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

